2022/ 2023

Autumn Term

Open Monday 5 September  - Close Friday 14 October
Open Monday 31 October - Close Wednesday 21 December

Spring Term

Open Wednesday 4 January - Close Friday 10 February
Open Monday 20 February - Close Friday 31 March

Summer Term

Open Monday 17 April - Close Friday 26 May
Open Monday 5 June - Close  Friday 21 July

INSET Days – (school closed to students)

Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Tuesday 3 January
Monday 3 April
Tuesday4 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May Bank Holiday